Home Page About Us Programme Competition Rules Comp Definitions Results What Is Digital? Contact Us Membership & Map Links Page


WhatsApp Group

Rights in the UK

Contact Us

If the link doesn't appear to do anything,

Right-Click and select  "Copy email address"


   Madam Chairman

   Sheila Shepley

   Vice Chairman

   Brian Tehan


   Jeffrey Smith


   Graham Land

   Programme Secretary

   Viv Healy

   Internal & External Competition Secretaries

   Robert & Jane Tyson

   Membership Secretary

   Alan Gaines

  Social Secretary

   Jane Tyson

   Equipment Officer & Website / Facebook Editor

   Peter Carlyon

    N.W.P.A. Delegate

   Alan Williams

   Members Representative

   Helen Walker